帖子

积分

中级会员

积分
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2016-5-16 03:27:33 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
Kerastase's small wooden box
< p > commoner coarse food < br / > < br / > card poems into a long lane, standing in an unattended vending kiosk, his heart like fifteen buckets to draw water - sixes and sevens. < br / > < br / > "Oh, to the city for more than a month,scarpe hogan outlet, run the numerous professional introduction, still did not find a job. Recently ran dozens of sites, because there is no acquaintances introduced, even the site can not tolerate their own." Kerastase himself: "together with his old mother in the rural home he saved enough money to cure it. I must try my best to get over the difficulties and find a job as soon as possible. Although I have no work experience, but only high school graduation, but I have an adult, can not be pessimistic,nmd runner homme pas cher, can not yield in the face of fate." < br / > < br / > fortunately booth near no, the cool autumn wind, the poem card looked around palms are sweating. He thought: "please God, forgive my difficulties,hogan outlet online, bless my little trick will not be found." < br / > < br / > "Ding Dong", the poem card to a game coins dropped into the booth after the tins, and holding a barrel of instant noodles quickly away the. < br / > < br / > the booth master is an elderly man, because of the congenital blind may not have been at home in front of the build two benches, stools placed two large piece of wood, and then placed on some daily necessities to sell. He relies on the sale of goods to the micro-blog profit to maintain life. But in recent years,air max pas cher, his failing health, legs and feet from severe rheumatism, unable to stand the wind blows drench insolation, booth becomes no custody. Fortunately,hogan outlet, come to buy goods are acquaintances in the alley, is the element hnows through the old customer, his booth business is very good, cans of money often than the price sold even more. < br / > < b