主题

帖子

积分

中级会员

积分
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2016-6-12 21:22:09 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |倒序浏览 |阅读模式
a number of papers in the life of the graduation card is more than one. I was impressed by the junior high school diploma.
< p > I remember myself write rise, various style enjoy trying, argumentative, prose, narrative, even a small poem,zapatillas new balance baratas, real friendship is not deep classmates, as far as possible the concise language to express feeling of parting. The beginning of a student's writing is to say,hogan sito ufficiale, "although you are still ugly in appearance......" What do you mean by a direct question from his friend? People feel very ugly? How can I write this? I'm so hard hit,louboutin homme, a lot of convergence, no longer any comments. And continued for more than ten days of the heat also because the teacher in charge of the intervention and was forced to interrupt the.
I graduated from junior high school.
< p > is very strange, junior high school, boys and girls although each other quietly watching, but reserved a never to speak in public. Only class cadres, a few civic activists seem to have the privilege to talk to the opposite sex. Our annual 55 year old teacher is out of the atmosphere did not dare to look at our,pandora outlet online, and her favorite phrase is "as long as it does not puppy love, everything does not have a problem..
I graduated from junior high school.

< p > one day, a foreign students while the teacher is not in, published an impassioned speech, I don't remember,hogan outlet, but remember -- let us set up the bridge of friendship between boys and girls. It is said that soon he would be the teacher to carry have good ears and eyes in the office. But the air in the class seems to have changed.